OFFICERS 2023-2024
Grand High Priest Lee D. Gordon, PHP
Grand King Christopher J. Williams, PHP
Grand Scribe * James R. Houk, PHP
Grand Treasurer * Anthony J. Escasa; PGHP
Grand Secretary * Seth A. Connell; PGHP
Grand Captain of the Host Roberto M. Sanchez, PHP
Grand Principal Sojourner Frobel Garcia, PHP
Grand Royal Arch Captain Vernon Jarvis
Grand Master of the 3rd Veil Donovan W.C.K. Young
Grand Master of the 2nd Veil Emile Dixon
Grand Master of the 1st Veil Rudy Alvarado
Grand Chaplain Angel Santiago
Grand Sentinel Lee K. Kanaeakua
Grand Lecturer Dennis Ing; PGPH, EKA